Day 7 – Now You See Me

Today I played The Sims all day, so at first I didn’t got anything to tell you guys about. But in the evening we decided to go to the cinema, and I was like YEAH I’m gonna do my make-up and just show you guys whats UP so here we go.

SO YEAH as I said, I kinda played the Sims all day because we were all very lazy. I low-key love the Sims because I just love making them really pretty and stuff HAhahahHA. Anyways, it wasn’t very hard today to not eat. It’s already Day 7 AND IT’S ALMOST OVER!!!!!!! SO I’m really happy and still excited because I did it well this week. It actually went really fast and yeh today was again a good day. I hope with my positive comments about the Lemon Detox, I’ll inspire you all to try it too.

Anyway, around 8 pm I started with my make-up. First I put on my fixing spray, so my make-up stays on fleek, I use the one from Mac, and I think it works pretty great:

IMG_1914

I always start with my eyeshadow, otherwise your foundation gets ruined by glitter and stuff. I use these pallets from Revolution, they’re really pigmented and I think they’re not expensive at all. I love them SOOooOOo much, today I used the Flawless Pallet, Iconic Pro 2 and the Essential Shimmers:

I used brown colors tonight, so it looked kinda natural and not really too much. Foundation & concealer comes next, I always put on my foundation with a Beauty Blender, because it just looks really natural. I put on my concealer with a Beauty Blender too. I use Fit Me foundation from Maybeline, IT’S THE BEST FOUNDATION I’VE EVER USED and again not really expensive. My concealer is Liquid Camouflage from Catrice.

After my foundation, I start with my eyeliner. I use gel eyeliner, because it’s the easiest one to work with and create a nice wing. I’m not that good at eyeliner, but the more you try, the easier it gets. I use the one from L’Oreal, it’s the first gel liner I used, so I wouldn’t know if it’s better than any other, but it works pretty great for me. 🙂

IMG_1910

AFTER MY EYELINER, MY BROOOOOWSSS. My brows are the things I enjoy most, so yeaaaah. I use Anastasia Bevery Hills Dip brow in soft brown, I’m so happy I bought this because it works perfectly and I think y’all should buy it!!!!! Again this is also a case of the more you try, the better you get at it.

After my brows, I do my contour. I use the revolution pallet, I secretly still want the Anastasia BH pallet, BUT yeah no money you feel me. BUT this pallet works just fine. 🙂

IMG_1897

Then I do my mascara, I have a special trick for that one. I first heat my lash curler with my hairdryer and then I curl my lashes, this way they’ll stay up and you get a fuller effect. I use two mascara, they work perfect together and I would NEVER EVER trade them in.

IMG_1911

Then I do my highlight and lipstick. For my highlight I use a powder one for on my face and a gel thingie one for in the corner of my eyebrow. For my lipstick, I used three lipsticks hahaha. Two from Mac (Diva and Viva Glam III) and one from the Hema (A dutch store). I wanted to create a more dark red lipstick so yeah that’s why I used three different ones.

Then in the end I use my fixing spray again! So yeah this was my make-up routine.

After I did my make-up we could go to the cinema but first I made a couple of selfies (ofc always when I do my make-up).

And also some selfies in the car and outside the car…

 

Hahaha sorry for my selfie addiction. Btw I was wearing my new top with the lips, with a black bomber froIMG_1895m the market and my jeans are from the H&M. The top fits perfectly and the lips are really tight on the shirt so now you all know that if you want to give patches a try JUST DO IT. The jeans are really chill, highwaisted, just how I like it hahaha. And the black bomber isn’t from a store, but I think you can buy similar ones at the Zara or Bershka.

 

 

 

 

 

The movie we went to was Now You See Me 2 and I LOVE IT SO MUCH. I’m really into magic stuff and I don’t know but this just feels like magic to me, that can be explained so that makes it like 1000000 times cooler. Y’all should really watch it, I just love this kind of movies where everything comes together in the end!!!!!! AMAZING. And DAVE FRANCO IS SO HOT what even just what

WAAAAAAAAAAh. Anyway, I had a chill day, didn’t do much and it went well. TODAY IS THE SECOND LAST DAY SOOOOOoOOOoOOO I’m actually really happy. Thank you all for the support and seeeeee yaaa laters.

 

 

Plaats een reactie